A draft is an order entry that has been initiated but not finalised to the last step which is the transmission to the buyer. All your drafts are automatically saved so that you can access them at a later date.
It is to be noted that a draft is only visible to brand members. The buyer is not able to see drafts. You need to complete the order placing process and send the order to allow the buyer to view, modify or confirm it.
To finalise a draft order:
1. Navigate to the Sales > Orders menu
2. Go to the Draft tab
3. Click to open the relevant PO number
4. Click the Edit draft button
5. Complete the order process to Send order as shown in this article
If you want to delete a draft, you may refer the instructions given in this article.
Note: if you created a new buyer during the order process, you need to send the order to allow the buyer creation. Otherwise the buyer will not be created and will not appear in your list.