You may remove a buyer from your account only if he/she is not linked to some unclosed orders. To delete a buyer, please follow these simple steps:
- You may navigate to the Customers tab > Buyers
- Select the buyer you want to delete by checking the box next to him
- Click on the scrolling arrow next to All buyers
- Click on Remove a buyer. You have now deleted a buyer that will not appear again in your buyers profiles.