Once the team users are invited, you are able to view the list of members from Team users page under Setting wheel menu. You can always modify the settings and the role of the users or delete a user if needed. Please proceed to the Team users page to begin!
Managing the notifications
A team member may receive messages from clients, notifications and confirmation emails of orders. By the end of the month, a monthly report will be sent to the member to provide a recap of the showroom activities. To activate it, please click on Yes/No and Monthly/None for the email report.
Changing a user's role
A member role is assigned to each member upon its creation. Afterwards, you may assign the member to another role to limit or enlarge the access in the showroom based on your company strategy. To do so, simply click on the role desired in the member page.
If needed, you can review the team members roles from here.
Deleting a user
If a team member has left the company or is transfered to another department and no longer requires to access the showroom anymore, you may delete the person's access in Team users page.
Select the member profile and click on the button Remove member.