This essential setting for a collection can be edited on one page easily by the brand managers.
- Navigate to: Collections tab > Collections > Main settings
Preview: The collection can be seen only by the brand managers. This status is suggested for the time period where the collection is missing some components.
View&Order: This status means that the collection is published both on the showroom and the marketplace. This status requires a 100% completeness within the collection.
View Only: View Only status allows brands to showcase their collections with no ordering options. This status can be used to give reference to the old collections for the buyers’ convenience.
Archived: As a self-explanatory status, archiving a collection means that the collection will not be present on the online showroom.